Send page by email

Page to be sent:
Joint statement by Minister Alexander Novak, Vice-President Maroš Šefčovič and Minister Ihor Nasalyk following the trilateral meeting Russia-EU-Ukraine on 9 December

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.